Committee Chairs

Kevin Miles / Conference Chair
ROLFES@BOONE
800-265-2010
(fax)515-432-5262
(cell)515-707-7303
kmiles@rolfesatboone.com

Steve Myers / Education Program Chair
Bunge Milling
913-367-3251 ext. 3266
(fax) 360-3261
(cell) 913-370-3395
steve.myers@bunge.com

Mark Avery / Publicity & Advertising Co-Chair
Grain Journal
800-728-7511
(fax) 217-877-6647
(cell) 271-520-3752
mark@grainnet.com

Drew Ahrold / Publicity & Advertising Co-Chair
Arthur J. Gallagher
515-304-6211
(cell) 515-321-7906
Drew_Ahrold@agi.com

Jeany Hesse / Exhibits Chair
Raven Industries
605-270-2034
(fax) 605-693-2637
jeany.hesse@ravenind.com

Andy Heck / Sponsorship Chair
E.J. Heck & Sons
402-341-6666
(fax) 341-6927
aheck@ejheck.com

Ryan Moorman / Golf Outing Chair / Treasurer
Rolfes@Boone
800-265-2010
(fax) 515-432-5262
(cell)515-689-8688
rmoorman@rolfesatboone.com